Why I am making a website

I am making this website for my high school multimedia apps. I decided to build my website about golf in Lincoln, NE firstly because I live in Lincoln. I also decided to make this website about golf in Lincoln is because I absolutely love golf and I would love to share my love of golf with others. And i would also like to show people how awesome and fun golfing in Lincoln can be. And maybe help others when they are trying to choose a course to play in Lincoln, NE.

Leave a Reply

